Real Country Lloydminster

CONTACT

Real Country 95.5 (CKSA-FM)
Owned and operated by Newcap Radio Inc.
5026-50 Street
Lloydminster, AB  T9V 1P3

REAL COUNTRY Studio Line:  1-866-705-5693

Main Office:  780-875-3321 or 1-800-565-2572

Main Fax:  780-875-4704

Newcap News Room: 780-875-NEWS (6397)


Want to advertise on REAL COUNTRY 95.9?  Click here


REAL COUNTRY 95.9 Administration

Chad Tabish
General Manager
ctabish@newcap.ca

Dean Martin
Creative Director
dmartin@newcap.ca

Gruff Gushnowski
Program Director
gruff@newcap.ca

Luca James
Music Director
ljames@newcap.ca

 


ON AIR STAFF

Heather Klages
Morning Show Host/News Director
heather@realcountry.ca

Kurt Price
Afternoon Host
kurt@realcountry.ca

 

Weather

April 26 2018 , 12:53:00 • Lloydminster
  • Now Playing

    • Buy:
      CHARLIE DANIELS BAND
      DRINKING MY BABY GOODBYE
    • Buy:
      WES MACK
      I LOST COUNT
    • Buy:
      GEORGE STRAIT
      COLD BEER CONVERSATION
    • Buy:
      CRYSTAL SHAWANDA
      CLOSER
    • Buy:
      EMERSON DRIVE
      BELIEVE
    View Song History